Dekimo Experts Paris

Dekimo Experts est la branche « Consulting » du groupe Dekimo, spécialisée dans le conseil sur site pour renforcer les équipes pluridisciplinaires des clients. Afin d'apporter ses services de conseil en France, en 2021 Dekimo Experts ouvre son bureau à Paris offrant ainsi le portefeuille complet des services de l'ensemble du groupe.

Dekimo Experts Paris

Dekimo Experts est la branche « Consulting » du groupe Dekimo, spécialisée dans le conseil sur site pour renforcer les équipes pluridisciplinaires des clients. Afin d'apporter ses services de conseil en France, en 2021 Dekimo Experts ouvre son bureau à Paris offrant ainsi le portefeuille complet des services de l'ensemble du groupe.

Dekimo Experts a ouvert un bureau en région parisienne Sud en 2021 et diversifie ainsi les activités de Dekimo en France. Après la création de Dekimo Project Paris en 2016, l'ouverture de cette nouvelle entité permettra aux entreprises développant des produits et des applications embarqués de disposer d'un partenaire complet offrant les moyens humains et matériels pour répondre aux projets les plus demandeurs.

We are located at

15 Avenue de Norvège
F-91140 Villebon-sur-Yvette
Tel: +33 (0)1 72 86 60 36
GSM: +33 (0)7 88 93 57 99

Current job opportunities

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Dekimo Experts Paris

Dekimo Experts is the consulting branch of the Dekimo group, specializing in on-site consulting to strengthen clients' multidisciplinary teams. In order to bring our consultancy services to France, Dekimo Experts opened an office in 2021 in Paris, thus offering the full service portfolio to the Île-de-France region.

Dekimo Experts Paris

Dekimo Experts is the consulting branch of the Dekimo group, specializing in on-site consulting to strengthen clients' multidisciplinary teams. In order to bring our consultancy services to France, Dekimo Experts opened an office in 2021 in Paris, thus offering the full service portfolio to the Île-de-France region.

Dekimo Experts opened an office in the South Paris region in 2021 and thus diversifies Dekimo's activities in France. After the creation of Dekimo Project Paris in 2016, the opening of this new entity will allow companies developing products and embedded applications to have a complete partner offering the human and material resources to answer the most demanding projects.

We are located at

15 Avenue de Norvège
F-91140 Villebon-sur-Yvette
Tel: +33 (0)1 72 86 60 36
GSM: +33 (0)7 88 93 57 99

Current job opportunities

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.